Tour dates for Jamie Raven’s 2016 tour have now been released. The show is simply called “Jamie Raven Live On Stage” and is billed as BGT’s Most Successful Ever Magician In An Evening of Magic and Grand Illusion

Tickets are available from the Theatres direct (see links and phone numbers below)

16th June – St David Hall, Cardiff – www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk – 029 2087 8444
17th June – Dorking Halls, Dorking – www.dorkinghalls.co.uk – 01306 881717
18th June – De Montfort Hall, Leicester – www.demontforthall.co.uk – 0116 233 3111
19th June – The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury – www.atgtickets.com/venues/aylesbury-waterside-theatre/ – 0844 871 7607
21st June – Theatre Royal, Norwich – www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk – 01603 630000
22nd June – Derngate Theatre, Northampton – www.royalandderngate.co.uk – 01604 624811
23rd June – Swan Theatre, Wycombe – www.wycombeswan.co.uk – 01494 512000
24th June – Alban Arena, St Albans – www.alban-arena.co.uk – 01727 844488
25th June – New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon – www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-wimbledon-theatre/ – 020 8545 7900
26th June – Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn – www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk – 01553 764864
27th June – Beck Theatre, Hayes – www.becktheatre.org.uk – 020 8561 8371
28th June – Wyvern Theatre, Swindon – www.swindontheatres.co.uk – 01793 524481
29th June – Mercury Theatre, Colchester – www.mercurytheatre.co.uk – 01206 573948
30th June – The Anvil, Basingstoke – www.anvilarts.org.uk – 01256 844244
1st July – Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone – www.atgtickets.com/venues/leas-cliff-hall/ – 01303 228600
2nd July – Tyne Theatre, Newcastle – www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk – 0844 2491 000
3rd July – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-On-Sea – www.southendtheatres.org.uk – 01702 351135
4th July – Grand Opera House, York – www.atgtickets.com/venues/grand-opera-house-york/ – 0844 871 3024

Gordon Drayson

Professional Magician, working in the South London area. Close up magic, double act cabaret as well as UK Childrens Entertainer of the Year 2016/2017. Founding member of Magic Daily.

Websites: www.PipKennedy.co.uk - www.disbelieving.com

You May Also Like...

Love Magic?

Love Magic?

Get the latest news in your email inbox,
in our "once a week" newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X